Access Keys:

Our Lady and St Patrick Primary School, Downpatrick

About our School...

Board of Governors

Trustee Nominees: Mr C Bowd (chairman), Mr P Higgins, Very Rev J Murray, Mrs M Woodward

SEELB Nominees: Mrs A Press (vice chair), Mr A Vance 

DENI Representative: Mr L Conlon

Elected Teacher: Ms P Burns

Elected Parent: Mrs N Doran

Secretary: Mrs S Prenter

School News

20th Jun 2017
Today we had a visit from the RNLI. We were delighted to see Ms Mooney and Miss Nellis,...